Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Aimee Kraft, DDS

Dentist located in Brooklyn Heights, NY

21 total reviews

Aimee Kraft, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aimee Kraft, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great as always!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Always on time, always friendly and super competent
Stefanie P.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Kraft is an excellent dentist. She is warm, friendly and very knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable and I highly recommend her.
Sean C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent work
Ralph J.
Submitted 04/23/19
The office as a whole has great bedside manner from the receptionist to Dr. Kraft herself.
Gideon S.
Submitted 04/17/19
She is very kind and made me feel very comfortable. She explains things in a way that make you feel confident everything is going to work out well.
Shurney P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent service. Top notch skill set to extraordinary dental issues. Outstanding hygienist and other office personnel. I highly recommend this dental establishment .
Thomas P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Excellent as always. I Appreciate the competence, thoroughness, and honesty
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Amazing! They rescheduled to accommodate my busy schedule and the entire staff was beyond pleasant as well as efficient. They all seem to love their jobs and it shows in their work.
Nancy B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Kraft is welcoming and encouraging.
Brian P.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr Kraft is the best.
Ion F.
Submitted 01/18/19
Fine time
Samuel C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Kraft is very informative and makes her patients feel very comfortable. Skilled & professional.
Simonia H.
Submitted 12/24/18
MD Kraft made me feel very comfortable. She is very genuine and professional.
Stanley A.
Submitted 12/19/18
My experience was both personable and pleasant. Will highly recommend.
John F.
Submitted 10/26/18
Excellent care with good attention to detail.
Sarah G.
Submitted 10/08/18
I had a great experience! Dr. Kraft was very professional and efficient. She was also was super personable and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I would 100 percent recommend her as a dentist to any of my friends.
Allen G.
Submitted 03/20/18
Smooth
Kathi M.
Submitted 03/20/18
A professional , friendly atmosphere. Very happy with the experience and the resulting crown . Dr.Kraft and her staff were extremely competent and helpful.
Michael N.
Submitted 11/12/17
Dr. Kraft is a professional to the highest degree. I moved out of the NYC area and still make the trip in to BK to see Dr. Kraft. I wouldn't see anyone else!